A Visit Home

wp-image-31272795jpg.jpg
Standard

Hey guys,

Sorry I’ve been so quiet lately.. again!!

Life has been a bit busy lately, between work and a whole bunch on different little things popping up.. including watching a mate’s cat while he was away in America for a couple of weeks.

And on top of that, I’ve been away myself in Canada the past week visiting the family. 

My sister and I organised it back in August that I’ll come for Canadian Thanksgiving.. and we didn’t tell our parents so I could surprise them.

The surprise went off without a hitch! They had no clue I was coming, and those few that knew didn’t spoil the surprise.

The looks on their faces were priceless when I opened my sister’s door! šŸ˜

It’s been a lovely visit and great to see those I could.. but now it’s time to get ready to head back to London tomorrow night (arriving Friday night).

Let’s just hope I don’t leave it another 4 1/2 years before the next visit. šŸ˜„

8 thoughts on “A Visit Home

Tell me what you think:

