LGBT Blogs UK Top 10 | Cision

Standard

pride-flag-flying-emotionWell I came home from holidays to a very nice surprise, one that I definitely wasn’t expecting – I’ve been listed in the LGBT Blogs UK Top 10 list on a website called Cision just in time for Pride this weekend in London.

Now personally, I’ve never heard of this website/company, but from what I’ve been reading it’s a media/PR company that helps other companies/freelancers/media outlets improve their online branding and market reach.  They basically offer global communications software and services.

Well, regardless of who they are and why they’ve chosen my wee little blog, I’m very grateful to be considered and included in their list.  Some of the blogs listed I’ve heard of before or actually follow myself already.

Here’s Cision’s full list:Pride-London

  1. Pink Wedding Days
  2. Fagburn
  3. Disco Damaged
  4. That Gay Backpacker
  5. The Gay Agenda
  6. Gay Banker
  7. Nottelevision
  8. Ramblings of a Supposed Disease Free Mind
  9. homotopia
  10. Gay Sikh

Please feel free to check out the above blogs (I know I will be).

Also, I want to give all of you who continue to visit my blog, comment, like, share, and so forth a great big THANK YOU.  If it wasn’t for all of you, I would have given up on this blog a long time ago and wouldn’t have kept writing.

Anyway.. click below for the full listing and Cision’s other Top 10 lists.  And stay tuned for a recount of my recent trip to the coast for the Brighton Bear Weekender.. and a post about how Pride always clashes with my birthday. 😉

LGBT Blogs UK Top 10 | Cision.

10 thoughts on “LGBT Blogs UK Top 10 | Cision

  1. aguywithoutboxers

    Congratulations on the honor listing, my blogging buddy! A well deserved distinction. Honestly, you shouldn’t be surprised. I look forward to your holiday happenings. Much love and naked hugs, my friend! 🙂

  2. Congratulations Martin. Well done, you deserve it. You have no idea how much I started to love your blogs. When I am in Saudi I pretend to be Straight and live in a bubble. When I starting reading your blogs I feel connected with the real world and the real ME mainly, So thank you and all the best xxxx Yasser

    • Glad I could help you feel connected to the real YOU while you’re back home in Saudi. Look forward to you returning to London and coming out of that bubble. x

Tell me what you think:

