Time for Change

Standard

Yep that’s right.. you’ve probably already noticed the change I’ve made on the blog – I’ve changed the theme for the first time in almost 6 years.

No more will people (understandably) complain how hard it is to read white text on a black background, especially with such a small (nonadjustable) font size… Or at least I hope they won’t complain.  LOL

Anyway, it’s a time for change for me, and hopefully this is just the first of many positive ones.  Fingers crossed.

Image

2 thoughts on “Time for Change

Tell me what you think:

