Poll – What Do I Write About?

Standard

what to write

As I mentioned in my previous post, I’m trying to get some ideas of topics or whatever for possible submissions to a large UK gay magazine (I’m not going to name it in case it doesn’t happen).  This could be things I’ve already written about on this blog, or even ideas for something new.

Some things I’ve already written on the blog would need to be rewritten somewhat, since anything I submit can’t be from my perspective or basically be my opinion about something.  It’s a national (international?) magazine, and needs to appeal to a wide audience.

Of course before I do anything or even start pitching them some ideas, I’ll need to read the actual magazine so I can get a feel for how they approach their readers.

My fellow blogger roughseasinthemed suggested that a POLL would be a great way to gauge opinions without having to leave a comment on the post.  It’s anonymous, you don’t have to be logged into anything, and you can vote for more than one thing.

So.. here’s the poll.  Please vote, even if you’re not a regular reader of my blog and have just popped in for a peek.

Tell me what you think:

