Happy V-Day

Standard

I totally agree with this picture. What’s the fun being single on Valentine’s Day, when everything around you is all about celebrating love with your special sweetie.

Obviously days like this, when single, are best spent with good friends or out on the town doing something special.

Let’s be honest – it’s just another freakin’ day.

I’m sure it’s special for some people, and that’s great for them. I would never deny others who want to do something special for their loved ones.

But should you truly wait for this one day to do something special and romantic? No, you should do that throughout the year, make everyday special.

*Sigh*

Ok. My annual V-Day rant is over (last year was worse lol).

Now time to chill on the sofa watching telly. 🙂

20140214-203849.jpg

2 thoughts on “Happy V-Day

  1. aguywithoutboxers

    I do hope that you did something nice for yourself, my friend! You deserve it! I’m sending to you a special, super-deluxe, belated Valentine’s Day naked hug with this message! 😉

    • Ahhh thank you so much! I’m sending you one right back as well. Ended up just having a chilled night on the sofa relaxing and chatting to a mate who’d forgotten it was V-Day lol

Tell me what you think:

