Happy 5th Blog-iversary!!

Standard

Who’d have thunk it?  This blog is officially 5 years old!! It’s my Blog-iversary!

Ok.. technically it was yesterday and I missed it.  Close enough, right?  LOL

Never in my wildest dreams did I ever think I would continue to write on this site for 5 years, let alone some of the topics I’ve written about, both personal and otherwise.  In the past 5 years, I’ve written 240 posts (including this one) and have surpassed 50,000 viewers… I think that’s pretty good.

Now lets see where the future holds for this blog.. and what it may become (I’ve got some ideas banging around that may become reality).  I’ll let you all know when it happens.. and hopefully you’ll continue on this journey with me.

And big thanks to any and all who have visited me here, liked a post or even commented, even if it was just once.  That’s the whole point of this, to get my voice heard.. I hope you’ve all enjoyed.

Mx

keep-calm-its-our-5-year-anniversary-1

6 thoughts on “Happy 5th Blog-iversary!!

Tell me what you think:

