Skinny jeans can result in twisted testicles, warn doctors – Odd News – Digital Spy

Standard

Skinny jeans can result in twisted testicles, warn doctors – Odd News – Digital Spy.

Besides looking uncomfortable to walk, stand, sit in… they just look horrible!

I really don’t understand this ‘skinny’ jeans trend.  It’s like you’re trying to accentuate the fact that you look anorexic or malnourished.

Of course, I could never wear skinny jeans due to being so chubby (I’m trying to not say fat.. but yeah), but I wouldn’t anyway due to them looking damn uncomfortable.

I think it’s interesting that, even after all these years, the fashion industry is still giving the message that you must be skinny in order to be beautiful.. It’s been done for decades with woman’s fashion, and now I guess it’s doing it with the guys.

A skinny guy who has no ass or muscle tone is NOT attractive in any sense.  All they do is remind me of those starving children in those commercials for foreign aid..

..And makes me want to shove a cheeseburger down their throat. LOL

Tell me what you think:

