Condron.us

Standard

Please Note: This site is no longer active from what I can see.. if you find it in another form, please do let me know.

Here’s another example of a blog-referral site that has recently send a hit my way.  Hope they keep on coming.  🙂

Welcome to Condron.us, blog surfing at it’s best!

Condron.us is a blog surfing website (basically like channel surfing but for blogs).
If a blog surfer finds a blog that interests them they can stop and read it or bookmark it for future reading.

How does it work:

Condron.us pulls recently updated blogs at random from wordpress.com and blogspot.com

3 thoughts on “Condron.us

  1. starfalljewelry

    My only views have been referred from condron.us
    At first I was afraid to click the link. They must just pull from recently updated blogs because I never submitted my blog to them.

Tell me what you think:

